Rotary Club Barn

Every Saturday from 8:30 to 11 a.m. Rotary’s barn will be open April 6 until December. Gently used items for most every room can be found in the big, gray Rotary Club Barn at 66 Montgomery Road, Boothbay Harbor. 

Event Date: 

Sat, 04/20/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 04/27/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/22/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/29/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/06/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/13/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/20/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/27/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/10/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/17/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/24/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/31/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/07/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/14/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/21/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/28/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/05/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/12/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/19/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/26/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/02/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/09/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/16/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/23/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/30/2024 - 8:30am to 11:00am