Boothbay Region Food Pantry

Pantry hours: Friday 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.  Bring your own reusable bags for your groceries. Grocery lists to fill out will be available at 10:45. Up to 6 families will now be admitted to the Fellowship Hall.  Volunteers will fill the lists and print vouchers while clients select produce and other food items from the tables. The Pantry is located downstairs at the Congregational Church of Boothbay Harbor.  Parking is in the back lot accessed by Eastern Avenue.  Masks are optional.

Event Date: 

Fri, 05/31/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/10/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/24/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/31/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/21/2025 - 11:00am to 1:00pm