BRHS 2024 spring sports schedules

Mon, 04/01/2024 - 8:30am

Boys tennis

Wednesday, April 24: Home vs. Carrabec, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26: At Mountain Valley, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Home vs. Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 6: Home vs. Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: At Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10: At Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Home vs. Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: At Carrabec, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 27: At Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Girls tennis

Monday, April 22: At Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Home vs. Mountain Valley, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: At Oak Hill, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 3: Home vs. Maranacook, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 6: At Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10: Home vs. Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 13: At Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: At Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: Home vs. Carrabec, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 27: Home vs. Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Baseball

Wednesday, April 17: Home vs. Telstar, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 19: At Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: At Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Home vs. Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: At Maranacook, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1: Home vs. Mt. Abram, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 3: At Winslow, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: At Monmouth, 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 11: Home vs. Mt. View, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Home vs. Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Home vs. Maranacook, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 20: Home vs. Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: At Madison, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 24: Home vs. Mountain Valley, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 27: At Oak Hill, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29: At Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Track and Field

Tuesday, April 16: At Lisbon w/Telstar, Monmouth, Hall-Dale, Madison and Mountain Valley, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23: At Wiscasset w/Lisbon, Kents Hill, Monmouth and Maranacook, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 4: At Lisbon – All-Conference Mid-Season Meet, 10 a.m.

Thursday, May 9: At Wiscasset w/Winthrop, Monmouth, Carrabec and Lisbon, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14: At Maranacook w/Dirigo, Hall-Dale, Madison, Monmouth, Spruce Mountain and Telstar, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 17: At Cony, TBD

Thursday, May 23: At Lisbon – Mountain Valley Conference Championship, TBD

Saturday, June 1: Class C Championship, TBD