BRHS spring sports schedule

Posted:  Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00am
Share: 

Boys tennis

Tuesday, April 23: At Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 25: Home vs. Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: At Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1: Home vs. Mt. Valley, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 6: At Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: Home vs. Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 13: At Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Home vs. Carrabec, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 20: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: At Carrabec, 4 p.m.

 

Girls tennis

Tuesday, April 23: Home vs. Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 25: At Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1: At Mt. Valley, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 6: Home vs. Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: At Wiscasset, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10: Home vs. Oak Hill, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: At Carrabec, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 17: At Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: Home vs. Winthrop, 4 p.m.

 

Track & Field

Thursday, April 18: At Maranacook, 3 p.m.

Monday, April 22: At Wiscasset, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30: At Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7: At Telstar, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14: At Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 17: At Cony, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: MVC championship at Lisbon, 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28: Freshman State Meet at Bath, 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, June 1: Class C State Meet, TBA, 10 a.m.

 

Varsity baseball

Friday, April 19: Home vs. Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 22: At Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: Home vs. Mt. Valley, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26: At Oak Hill, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Home vs. Telstar, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1: At Wiscasset, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 3: Home vs. Madison, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 6: At Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: At Monmouth, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10: At Mt. Abram, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: At Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 20: At Dirigo, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: Home vs. Lisbon, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 24: Home vs. Monmouth, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 27: Home vs. Wiscasset, 6:30 p.m.

 

Girls lacrosse

Monday, April 22: At Maranacook/Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Home vs. Freeport, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30: At Oceanside (Rockland), 4 p.m.

Friday, May 3: At Erskine, 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 11: At Sanford, 11 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Home vs. Maranacook/Winthrop, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: At Mt. Ararat, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, May 24: At Lawrence, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28: Home vs. Winslow, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 31: Home vs. Gardiner/Hall-Dale, 4 p.m.