2017-2018 BRHS swimming schedule

Posted:  Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:30am
Share: 

Tuesday, Dec. 12: Home vs. Maine Central Institute, 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 15: Home vs. Cony, 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22: Home vs. Belfast, 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5: Home vs. Gardiner, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9: At Morse, TBD

Tuesday, Jan. 16: At Camden, TBD

Friday, Jan. 19: At Lewiston, TBD

Friday, Jan. 26: Home vs. Waterville/Winslow, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2: At Erskine, TBD

Monday, Feb. 19: Girls state meet at Bowdoin College, TBD

Tuesday, Feb. 20: Boys state meet at Bowdoin College, TBD