Journaling Group

Event has passed

Bring what you wish to share - written, etched, or oral - or just listen.  The Community Center, 185 Townsend Ave. (in the Meadow Mall), Boothbay Harbor at 6 p.m.

Event Date: 

Tue, 04/30/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 6:00pm