Writer’s Group

Share: 

Tuesday

The Writer’s Group is meeting at The Community Center in the Meadow Mall every Tuesday at 6 p.m. Bring what you would like to read aloud and receive comments on - or just come and listen! 

Event Dates: 
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 6:00pm