University of Maine announces spring 2020 dean's list

Thu, 07/09/2020 - 2:00pm

The following students in the readership area of the Boothbay Register and Wiscasset Newspaper were named to the spring 2020 dean’s list at the University of Maine.

Boothbay: Graham Bryer, Maya Schwehm, Madison Stahle and Alexis Welch

Boothbay Harbor: Tim Chappelle and Sydney Meader

Damariscotta: Brianna Genthner, Jon Pinkham and Abigail Roberts

Edgecomb: Michael Godin, Joshua Poland and Colt Seigars

Newcastle: Aidan Manahan and Sophie Schumacher

Westport Island: Ali Richardson

Wiscasset: Vanessa Dunn, Chris Perkins and Remy Segovia