UMF dean’s list

Fri, 07/12/2019 - 10:30am

The following Lincoln County students were named to the spring 2019 semester dean’s list at the University of Maine at Farmington:

Boothbay Harbor: Madeleine McLellan; Dresden: Allen Cherkis and Jessica Small; East Boothbay: Eben Goodwin; Edgecomb: Melville Geisler and Henry Goggins; and Westport Island: Kiernan Huggins.