Seniors walk free at the Y

Anyone 62 or over is welcome to walk the indoor track at the Boothbay Region YMCA on Tuesdays and Thursdays — free! — from 10 a.m. to noon. There's a railing all around the 1/8th mile track to rest. Water and fresh fruit provided. 261 Townsend Avenue/Route 27 in Boothbay Harbor.

Event Date: 

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Event Location: 

Boothbay Region YMCA

Contact Phone: 

(207) 633-2855