Qigong / stretch classes

Qigong, the oldest of the martial arts,  combines simple gentle stretching movements and meditation and  is  touted  as an “Anti-Aging Remedy.” This integral part of Chinese medicine is offered by Judy Milinowski at St. Columba’s on Friday, 8-9:30 a.m. 32 Emery Lane, Boothbay Harbor. Suggested donation: $5. Beginners welcome! Questions? Contact Judy at milinowskij@gmail.com

Event Date: 

Fri, 07/19/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 09/27/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am