Pie sales!

Saturday, May 15

The Boothbay Harbor Methodist pie ladies are starting  pie sales early this year. We will have homemade pies, pickles, jams etc. Sales start at 9 a.m. until pies are gone ... and you know how fast they go!  We will continue pie sales every two weeks throughout the summer. See you at 81 Townsend Ave. across from the Opera House.

Event Date: 

Sat, 05/15/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 05/29/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/12/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 9:00am