Boothbay Baptist Church

Ladies Bible study on Wednesdays

Share: 

Are you looking for something deeper in your study of God’s Word? 

Are you ready to experience a fresh explosion of faith? 

Do you desire to have fellowship with other women?

Join us at Boothbay Baptist Church in the Fellowship Hall on Wednesday’s at 10 a.m. for a weekly Bible Study with video centered group sessions. This is a Beth Moore study – Believing God.  

The church is at 999 Wiscasset Rd./Route 27, Boothbay. For more information, call 633-7378 or visit https://boothbaybaptist.com.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/17/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 08/07/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 08/21/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 10:00am
Address: 
999 Wiscasset Road
Boothbay  Maine  04537