Increase Inner Peace Group

Wednesday, May 29
 
Reduce stress and anxiety. Join our weekly Three Principles-based Increase Inner Peace group at the Community Center from 2-3 p.m. You'll learn how your thoughts create your feelings moment to moment and how to drop unwanted thoughts and gain fresh insights. We watch videos, read aloud, and share our own experiences. Free and open to all. FMI: Patty Seybold: 633-4368.

Event Date: 

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm