Food Pantry evening hours

The Boothbay Region Food Pantry has added a second distribution on the second Monday of each month from 5-6 p.m. The aim:  to serve working people in need food assistance who are unable to attend Friday pantry hours. CDC guidelines will be followed. Remember your reusable bags and masks. The Pantry is located in the back of the Congregational Church accessed on Eastern Ave. in Boothbay Harbor. FMI: 350-2962.

Event Date: 

Mon, 11/08/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm