Farmer’s Market in Boothbay

Boothbay Farmers’ Market runs Thursdays early May- early October on the Boothbay Town Common from 9 a.m. to noon. 

The market offers Maine cheeses, veggies, mushrooms, fruits, jams, meats, flowers, herbs, plants, pet treats, maple syrup, note cards, seafood, poultry, milk, a wide variety of baked goods & sweets, jewelry, Asian foods, wool products, spirits. Due to COVID-19 the number of venues at each of the markets will vary.

Event Date: 

Thu, 08/13/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/20/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/27/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/03/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/10/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/24/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/01/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm