Duplicate Bridge

The Harbor Duplicate Bridge group plays every Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at the Rotary Club House, 66 Montgomery Rd., Boothbay Harbor. This is a sanctioned game. If you don’t have a partner, one will be provided. FMI: Susan at 882-5203.

Event Date: 

Wed, 08/21/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 6:30pm