Cub Scout Pack #271 meetings

Share: 

THURSDAY

Cub Scout Pack #271  meets at the American Legion Hall, 81 Industrial Park Rd. in Boothbay from 5:30-7 p.m. on Thursdays. Interested in Scouting? The Pack is open to boys and girls  in grades 1 through 5 who live in the Boothbay region, Wiscasset, Damariscotta ... pretty much anywhere in Lincoln County! FMI: Scout Master Adam Macy: 841-7778 or Robin Ford: 607-2965.

 

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm