Community Lunch

Community Lunch resumes at St. Columba’s Episcopal Church, 32 Emery Lane, Boothbay Harbor. All are welcome for a meal of soup, bread and dessert from 11:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. There is no charge for the meal. Donations are welcome.

Event Date: 

Thu, 11/14/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm