Community Lunch

Share: 

THURSDAYS

Beginning Thursday, Nov. 1, Community Lunch will be served from 11:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. at St. Columba's Episcopal Church, 32 Emery Lane, Boothbay Harbor. These lunches are sponsored and served by volunteers from the community and area churches, including Southport, Boothbay Harbor and East Boothbay Methodists, Boothbay Harbor Congregational, Boothbay Baptist, and St. Columba’s Episcopal. There is no charge; however, donations are gratefully accepted for the Boothbay Region Food Pantry.  All are welcome to enjoy a simple meal together. FMI: Tancy Mitchell 592-0660, Gloria Walter 633-2186, or Connie Heroy 350-5279.

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 11:30am to 12:45pm