Clothing Closet for all

WEDNESDAY

The free Clothing Closet, located behind the Methodist Church at 81 Townsend Avenue, is open on Wednesdays and Saturdays 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. year round. The free clothing is there for all. Donations for the Clothing Closet should be placed in the blue donation bin at the Boothbay Region Refuse Disposal District (next to the Salvation Army collection bin). Please do not leave donations at the Closing Closet. Thank you.

Event Date: 

Wed, 08/21/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm