Clothes To Go

SATURDAY
 
Formerly known as the Clothing Closet - Clothes To Go, at the Boothbay Harbor Methodist Church, 81 Townsend Avenue, will be open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. A full inventory of gently used clothing and shoes are available. Please do not be a “clothes glutton” - just take what you need. Want to make a donation? Bring your clean clothing to the donations box behind the church. Interested in volunteering? FMI: call 633-2131.

Event Date: 

Sat, 06/19/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/09/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/30/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/27/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm