Clothes To Go open

WEDNESDAY
 
Formerly known as the Clothing Closet - Clothes To Go, at the Boothbay Harbor Methodist Church, 81 Townsend Avenue, will be open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.  A full inventory of gently used clothing and shoes are available. Please do not be a “clothes glutton” - just take what you need. Want to make a donation? Bring your clean clothing to the donations box behind the church. Interested in volunteering? FMI: call 633-2131.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Event Date: 

Wed, 06/23/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/30/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm