Celtic Evensong at St. Columba’s

Sunday, Feb. 2
 
On the first Sunday of each month at 5 p.m. St. Columba's Episcopal Church offers a service of Celtic Evensong to enjoy the power of quiet, candlelight, music and prayer. All are welcome. 32 Emery Lane, Boothbay Harbor. FMI: 633-6313.

Event Date: 

Sun, 04/05/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 5:00pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 5:00pm