BRLT’s Hike the Story Trail

Event has passed

Feb. 1-28

February’s tale, at Boothbay Region Land Trust's Oak Point Farm (60 Samoset Road, Boothbay Harbor) is “Owl Moon” by Jane Yolen. Read a family friendly book while you hike! For each month this season we will have a new winter themed story posted along the trails. Follow the illustrated signs along the 1 mile loop at your own pace. Suitable for children of all ages. Look for signage to the Winter Story Trail in the preserve parking lot. Free. No registration required. FMI: Environmental Educator Tracey Hall at thall@bbrlt.org or 633-4818.

Event Date: 

Fri, 02/01/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm