Boothbay Region Lions Club

The club meets on the second and fourth Wednesday September through June. Meetings are at 6:15 p.m. at the clubhouse, 12 Lakeview Road, West Boothbay Harbor. FMI: visit the Boothbay Region Lions Club on Facebook and at www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/boothbay.

Event Date: 

Wed, 09/11/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 6:00pm