Boothbay Region Food Pantry

If you are in need and have not been to the Pantry during these COVID-19 times here’s what to do: call the Pantry at 350-2962 to be put on the list of expected families. All orders are placed via a grocery list and boxed for pick up between 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. each Friday. If you are new to the pantry or did not receive a call, please contact us to complete a grocery list, otherwise come at 1 p.m. on Friday’s and do it then. The food pantry is located downstairs at the Congregational Church of Boothbay Harbor. Parking is in back of the church on Eastern Avenue in Boothbay Harbor. 

Event Date: 

Fri, 11/27/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/02/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/21/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/04/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/02/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm