Boothbay Harbor Rotary

Share: 

Prospective members, visiting Rotarians and guests are always welcome to join the Boothbay Harbor Rotary Club at our weekly meetings, held Thursday night’s 6-8 p.m. at the Rotary Clubhouse, 66 Montgomery Rd., Boothbay Harbor.  If interested contact Alice Neily Mutch 1-410-353-3861. Conviviality at 6 p.m., dinner at 6:30, followed by a short business meeting and  a special speaker.  To learn more about Rotary and our Club and all the good things we do, visit our website: www.boothbayharborrotary.org, or friend us on Facebook.

Event Dates: 
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm