Boothbay Harbor Rotary Club

The Boothbay Harbor Rotary Club is meeting via Zoom at 6 p.m. every Thursday. New members and visiting Rotarians welcome! Contact us through the website www.boothbayharborrotary.org for more info.

 

 

Event Date: 

Thu, 11/05/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/26/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/17/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/24/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/31/2020 - 6:00pm
Thu, 01/07/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 01/14/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 01/28/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/04/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/25/2021 - 6:00pm
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 6:00pm