Boothbay football awards

Sat, 11/23/2019 - 7:30pm

On Nov. 17, Boothbay football presented its season-ending awards. Head Coach Ed Crocker presented Hunter Crocker with Most Valuable Player, Michael Cusumano received Most Improved, and Nicholas Morley received Coach’s Award. Coach Crocker also announced that Hunter Crocker, Mike Hollowell and Stephen Bennett were named to the All-Campbell Conference Eight-man Football team. Cusumano and Morley were named as honorable mention.