Art in the Square

Event has passed

Nov. 27 through Jan. 16

Boothbay Region Art Foundation’s 12” x 12” canvases known as “Art in the Square” returns to the BRAF gallery with paintings by local artists and a few “Freelancers!” All squares are $125. 1 Townsend Avenue, Boothbay Harbor. Gallery hours: Fridays and Saturdays, 11 a.m. to  5 p.m. and Sundays noon - 5 p.m. through mid-January. FMI: 633-2703 and https://boothbayartists.org.

 

Event Date: 

Sat, 11/28/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/19/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/26/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/02/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/03/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/09/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/10/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/16/2021 - 11:00am to 5:00pm