2021-2022 BRHS basketball schedules

Tue, 11/23/2021 - 8:15am

Boys j.v. and varsity

Preseason

Saturday, Nov. 27: Winthrop tournament (varsity only), 3:15 and 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 30: Home vs. Gardiner, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 4: Home vs. Oceanside, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 7: Home vs. Lincoln Academy (varsity only), 6 p.m.

Regular season

Friday, Dec. 10: Home vs. Lisbon, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 13: At Madison, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 15: Home vs. Buckfield, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 17: At Wiscasset, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 20: Home vs. Dirigo, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 22: At Winthrop, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Dec. 28 or 29: vs. Carrabec at Augusta CC, TBD

Tuesday, Jan. 4: Home vs. Hall-Dale, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 8: At Monmouth, 1 and 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 11: Home vs. Oak Hill, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 13: At Telstar (varsity only), 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 15: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 1 and 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 19: At Mountain Valley, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 24: At Mt. Abram, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 28: At Lisbon, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 1: At Oak Hill, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 3: Home vs. Madison, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 7: Home vs. Mt. Abram, 5 and 6:30 p.m.

Post-season

Saturday, Feb. 12: Preliminary tournament games

Wednesday, Feb. 16: Round of 16

Feb. 18-26: Quarterfinals, semifinals and regional championship

Saturday, March 5: State Championship

Girls varsity

Tuesday, Dec. 7: Preseason game at Lincoln Academy, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 11: Home vs. Mountain Valley, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 14: At Madison, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 18: At Buckfield, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 21: Home vs. Mt. Abram, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 23: At Wiscasset, 6 p.m.

Dec. 28 or 29: vs. Dirigo at Augusta CC, TBD

Monday, Jan. 3: Home vs. Spruce Mountain, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 5: At Oak Hill, 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 7: Home vs. Winthrop, 6 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 10: At Monmouth, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 12: Home vs. Kents Hill, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 13: At Telstar, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 22: Home vs. Hall-Dale, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 25: At Carrabec, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 27: Home vs. Wiscasset, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 2: Home vs. Monmouth, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 4: At Mt. Abram, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 8: At Kents Hill, 6 p.m.

Post-season

Saturday, Feb. 12: Preliminary tournament games

Wednesday, Feb. 16: Round of 16

Feb. 18-26: Quarterfinals, semifinals and regional championship

Saturday, March 5: State Championship

These schedules are tentative and due to change at any time. Look for updates on the school’s Facebook page.