What's on the Easel

Event has passed

Share: 

On any given day you will see a plein air painter on the rocks at Ocean Point. It is a favourite place of artists from all over the world. It was such fun to paint this painting of a fellow artist, who is an avid painter, while he was standing precariously on the rocks. His signature is his red white and blue umbrella.

To see this work and other paintings, visit Ocean Point Studio at 130 VAN HORN ROAD in EAST BOOTHBAY. or go to http://www.corinnemcintyre.com

Directions: From the traffic light at Hannaford, turn onto Route 96/Ocean Point Road. Go about six miles. Van Horn Road will be on your right. The gallery is about one-quarter mile down on the left.

Open 11:am to 4:pm Weather Permitting

CLICK ON IMAGE TO SEE IT LARGER

Event Dates: 
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 04/28/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/11/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
OCEAN POINT STUDIO/Visions of Maine Gallery
Contact Name: 
Corinne McIntyre
Contact Phone: 
(207) 533-3990
Contact Email: