What’s on the Easel?

Event has passed

I have painted this house many times over the years. I have seen it being updated a few times. Last month I thought it time to paint it again since it has new owners and once again is being updated. The bridge has been replaced over the years too. I guess we Plein Air painters are visual historians.

To see image larger click on painting.

To see this work and other paintings, visit

Ocean Point Studio

130 Van Horn Road

East Boothbay

or go to: http://www.corinnemcintyre.com

Directions: From the traffic light at Hannaford, turn onto Route 96/Ocean Point Road. Go about six miles. Van Horn Road will be on your right. The gallery is about one-quarter mile down on the left.

Open 10:30 am to 4:30 pm Weather Permitting

 

 

Event Date: 

Sat, 10/26/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Sun, 10/27/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Sun, 11/10/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 10:30am to 4:30pm

Event Location: 

OCEAN POINT STUDIO

Address: 

130 Van Horn Road
East Boothbay  Maine  04544
United States

Contact Name: 

Corinne McIntyre

Contact Phone: 

(207) 633-3990

Contact Email: