BRMF wants to hear from area fishermen...

The Boothbay Region Maritime Foundation, BRMF, would like to hear from area lobstermen and fishermen about how we can support our fishing community. Please fill out the survey on our website HERE. You can also click on this link HERE or email us at BRMaritimeFoundation@gmail.com.

 

 

Event Date: 

Sun, 04/18/2021 - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 9:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 9:00pm
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 9:00pm
Sun, 04/25/2021 - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 9:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/01/2021 - 9:00pm

Event Location: 

Online

Address: 

PO Box 285
Boothbay Harbor  Maine  04538
United States