Warm Spaces lunches

Posted:  Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:45pm
Share: 

Monday

The Monday Community Lunch Program “Warm Spaces” will begin again on Oct. 30 at Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church, 82 Atlantic Avenue, Boothbay Harbor.  Everyone is welcome for a delicious meal, friendship, and a warm space from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. each Monday throughout the winter except for Christmas Day and New Year’s Day this year.  School cancelled? Lunch will be too.   There is no charge for the meal, but donations are accepted.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm