Seniors walk free at the Y

Posted:  Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:15am
Share: 

Anyone 62 or over is welcome to walk the indoor track at the Boothbay Region YMCA - free - 10 a.m. to noon every Tuesday.

Bring your walking shoes, canes or walkers. There's a railing all around the 1/8th mile track to rest.

Water and fresh fruit provided.

The Y is located at 261 Townsend Ave., Boothbay Harbor ~ 633-2855.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/25/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/01/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Boothbay Region YMCA
Contact Phone: 
(207) 633-2855