Mahjong Mondays

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Share: 

Join the Monday mahjong group at the First Congregational Church, High Street, Wiscasset, 6-8:30 p.m. Games are for novice through advanced players with instruction supplied for first-time players. FMI: 882-7544.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm