Community lunch

Posted:  Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Share: 

THURSDAY

St. Columba’s Episcopal Church, 32 Emery Lane, Boothbay Harbor, will serve lunch from 11:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.  All are welcome to enjoy a simple meal together. There is no charge; however, donations are gratefully accepted for the Boothbay Region Food Pantry.  Sponsored and served by volunteers from the community and area churches, including Southport, Boothbay Harbor & East Boothbay Methodist, Boothbay Harbor Congregational, Boothbay Baptist and St. Columba’s. FMI: Tancy Mitchell: 592-0660, Gloria Walter: 633-2186 or Connie Heroy: 350-5279.

 

 

 

Event Dates: 
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 11:30am to 12:45pm