Clothing Closet hours

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:15pm
Share: 

The Free Clothing Closet at the United Methodist Church on Townsend Avenue in Boothbay Harbor is open every Wednesday and Saturday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Visit Boothbay Free Clothing on Facebook for closing notices.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm