Celebrate Recovery group meeting

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:45pm
Share: 

Join us at the Freedom Fellowship Church each Friday at 6 p.m. We are a Christ-centered group ministering to any hurts, habits and hang-ups that life sends our way through faith and fellowship. Free meal follows meeting. Church is on Route 1 in Wiscasset, across from Norm's Used Cars. For more information, call Matt at 207-344-8660.

 

Event Dates: 
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:00pm