Boothbay Region Food Pantry

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Share: 

The Boothbay Region Food Pantry's regular hours are noon–2 p.m. Located at the Congregational Church at Boothbay Harbor, 125 Townsend Ave. New clients must bring bring proof of residency. Everyone brings their own bags. Questions? Call: 207-350-2962.

Event Dates: 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm